Till startsida
University of Gothenburg
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Board of Advisors

Gunnar Björnsson (Umeå University)


Stefaan Cuypers (KU Leuven)


John M Fischer (University of California, Riverside)


Jeanette Kennett (Macquarie University)


Michael McKenna (University of Arizona)


Dana Nelkin (University of California, San Diego)


Derk Perebom (Cornell University)


Ingmar Persson (University of Gothenburg)


Björn Petersson (Lund University)


Hanna Pickard (Birmingham University and Princeton University)


Wlodek Rabinowicz (Lund University)


David Shoemaker (Tulane University)


Walter Sinnott-Armstrong (Duke University)


Saul Smilansky (University of Haifa)


Page Manager: Andreas Ott|Last update: 10/19/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?