Till startsida
University of Gothenburg
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Former members of GRP

Sofia Jeppsson 2015-2017

Benjamin Matheson 2015-2017

Per-Erik Milam 2015-2017

Page Manager: Andreas Ott|Last update: 1/18/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?